Midnight Oil


Albums | Songs | Bootlegs

Place Without A Postcard

Place Without A Postcard1981
  1. Don't Wanna Be The One
  2. Brave Faces
  3. Armistice Day
  4. Someone Else To Blame
  5. Basement Flat
  6. Written In The Heart
  7. Burnie
  8. Quinella Holiday
  9. Loves On Sale
  10. If Ned Kelly Was King
  11. Lucky Country

Album Notes

Midnight Oil is Martin Rotsey, Peter Gifford, Rob Hirst, James moginie and Peter Garrett.
This album was produced and engineered by Glyn Johns during June and July 1981.
Assistant engineer Sean Fuller.
Album cover photography and design Robert Butcher.
All songs Midnight Oil, © 1981. Song titles Sprint/Rondor
Thanks to Zev, Constance, Chris and crew.