Midnight Oil


Albums | Songs | Bootlegs

Head Injuries

Head Injuries1979
  1. Cold Cold Change
  2. Section 5 (Bus To Bondi)
  3. Naked Flame
  4. Back on the Borderline
  5. Koala Sprint
  6. No Reaction
  7. Stand In Line
  8. Profiteers
  9. Is It Now

Album Notes

Rob Hirst drums backing vocals
Peter Garrett vocals
James Moginie guitar keyboards
Andrew James bass backing vocals
Martin Rotsey guitar

Recorded at Trafalgar Studios, Sydney, Australia July/August, 1979
Engineered by Peter J. walker
Produced by Leszek J. Karski
Mastered by Richard Mott at EMI Studios, Sydney, Australia

Management Garry Morris
Photography Philip Morris
Album concept Management/Midnight Oil
Art Studio Silver Bullet
Thanks to Road Crew: Ali Emmitt/Sound
Colin Lee Hong/Sound & Lights
Glen 'Pig'Lloyd/Stage